X

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our site you agree to our use of cookies

Find out more about cookies >
Find out how to manage cookies >

Home Executive

Contacts

If you have any queries about AISA, please feel free to contact us on aisa@ukcisa.org.uk

Please note that we are not able to respond to requests for advice via this email address. If you need advice, please visit the UKCISA website: www.ukcisa.org.uk

AISA Executive


Co-Chair: Emma Gwynnett-Davies

Manager, International@campuslife
Swansea University
e.j.gwynnett-davies@swansea.ac.uk

Co-Chair: Sally Saca

Head of ISAT
Oxford Brookes University
ssaca@brookes.ac.uk

 

Farooq Shah

International Student Adviser
Swansea University
f.a.shah@swansea.ac.uk
 

Sarah Sherwin

International Student Adviser
University of Bristol
sarah.sherwin@bristol.ac.uk


Atif Butt

Senior Student Adviser
University of the Arts London
a.butt@arts.ac.uk

Martin Donkin

International Student Adviser
Queen Mary, University of London
m.p.donkin@qmul.ac.uk


Jessica Scott

Head of Student Immigration
University of Bath
j.scott2@bath.ac.uk

Jabeen Mohammed

International Student Adviser
Bath College
jabeen.mohammed@bathcollege.ac.uk


Karen Griffith

International Information Advice Manager
Leeds Beckett University
k.griffith@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

David Barrott

Senior International Student Adviser
The University of Sheffield
d.barrott@sheffield.ac.uk


Azadeh Madanian Mohammadi

Student Support & Visa Information Officer
The University of Sheffield
a.madanian@sheffield.ac.uk

Ina Wang

International Student Adviser
City University London
ina.wang.1@city.ac.uk